

2021 AWARD /PRIZE/SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

- 1. Dr Fatwa Adikusuma : FHMS Early Career Research Excellence Award and Emerging Leaders Development Award.
- 2. Dr Prabha Andraweera : Australian Health Research Alliance Women's Health Research ECR Award.
- 3. Dr Jodie Avery : FHMS Emerging Leader Award.
- 4. Dr Sarah Bernhardt : South Australian Young Achiever Awards finalist in STEM category.
- 5. Avisak Bhattacharjee : Best Clinical Oral Presentation SA Breast Cance Study group.
- 6. Dr Tina Bianco Miotto : Eileen Scott Award for Excellence in GEDI and Faculty of Science award in GEDI.
- 7. Dr Alix Bird : GSK iPhD Scholarship.
- 8. Carl Campugan : HDA/Channel 7 Children's Research Foundation PhD Excellence Award.
- 9. Patience Castleton: Freemasons Centre Honours Scholarship.
- 10. Dr Dexter Chan : ASMR EMCR Award.
- 11. Tin Oi Cheung: FHMS PhD Scholarship.
- 12. Joshua Chey: Ian Wilson Liberal Research Scholarship.
- 13. Darren Jin Xiang Chow : UoA Virtual 3MT Competition finalist, Merry Wickes Transdisciplinary Prize.
- 14. Prof Michael Davies : Most highly cited article globally on PCOS published between 2009 and 2019.
- 15. Joshua Deluao: Freemason's Centre Honours Scholarship.
- 16. Dr T 18. Prof JodiredDcted as a Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science.
- 19. Dr Kylie Dunning: AMS/Biomedicine Publication Award, FHMS Publication Excellence Award and Women of the Year Award from The Advertiser and Sunday Mail.
- 20. Dr Alaknanda Emery: SSR Winner, Early -mid Career Oral Presentation.
- 21. Dr Adrian Galdran: 2

nd most accurate method at the 3^d International Endoscopy Computer Vision Challenge and Workshop.

- 22. A/Prof Kathy Gatford: Executive Dean's Le adership prize.
- 23. Ashleigh Geiger : Australia and New Zealand Society for Cell and Developmental Biology Most Outstanding Student Poster.
- 24. Dr Amita Ghadge : Ross Wishatt Award, THRF Best Lay Abstract at TQEH Research Expo.

- 49. Clare Van Eyk: FHMS Emerging Leader Award.
- 50. Jessie Walker: ASMR Student Award.
- 51. Dr Bing Wang